O'Donnell Administration
 Name & Email  Position
 Mr. Blake Nichols Superintendent
 Mrs. Sharla Edwards Elementary Principal
 Mr. Cody White    JH/HS Principal
 Mrs. Melissa Clark Business Manager
 Mrs. Tonya Graham Director of Curriculum and Testing
 Mrs. Pam Wilson Technology Director
 Mrs. Nicole White Counselor
 Mr. Blake Nichols
Athletic Director
 Mrs. Terri Bessire Superintendent Secretary
 Chief Jason Flores School SRO
 Ms. Debra Garza JH/HS Secretary
 Ms. Tammy Dempsey Elementary Secretary