Administration Office:

     Superintendent:  Dr. Cathy Amonett     camonett@esc17.net
     Secretary:  Terri Bessire                           tbessire@esc17.net
     Business Manager:  Melissa Clark          mclark@esc17.net

         Phone Number:  806-428-3242
         Fax Number:  806-428-3395

         Address:  501 Fifth Street

O’Donnell Elementary:

    Principal:  Sharla Edwards                  sharlaedwards@esc17.net
    Secretary:  Susan Garcia                     sgarcia@esc17.net
    Counselor:  Tonya Graham                  
tgraham@esc17.net

        Phone Number:  806-428-3244
        Fax Number:  806-428-3277

        Address:   300 Small Street

O’Donnell JH/HS:

     Principal:  Dusty Palmer                     dpalmer@esc17.net
     Secretary:  Debra Garza                     dgarza@esc17.net
     Counselor:  Tonya Graham                 tgraham@esc17.net

          Phone Number:  806-428-3247
          Fax Number:  806-428-3759

          Address:  400 Small Street          

powered by ezTaskTM