Administration Office:

     Superintendent:  Dr. Cathy Palmer        cpalmer@esc17.net
     Secretary:  Terri Bessire                           tbessire@esc17.net
     Business Manager:  Melissa Clark          mclark@esc17.net
     Curriculum Director: Tonya Graham      tgraham@esc17.net
     Technology Director:  Pam Wilson         pwilson@esc17.net

         Phone Number:  806-428-3241
         Fax Number:  806-428-3395

         Address:  400 Small Street

O’Donnell Elementary:

    Principal:  Sharla Edwards                  sharlaedwards@esc17.net
    Secretary:  Tammy Dempsey              tdempsey@esc17.net
    Counselor:  Nicole White                    nwhite@esc17.net

        Phone Number:  806-428-3241
        Fax Number:  806-428-3277

        Address:   300 Small Street

O’Donnell JH/HS:

     Principal:  Cody White                    cwhite@esc17.net
     Secretary:  Debra Garza                  dgarza@esc17.net
     Counselor:  Nicole White                nwhite@esc17.net

          Phone Number:  806-428-3241
          Fax Number:  806-428-3395

          Address:  400 Small Street          

powered by ezTaskTM